• Honda

HAMBURG HONDA

7227 Dorchester Rd
Directions Niagara Falls, ON L2G 5V7

  • Sales: 1 (888) 230-6791
  • Service: 1 (877) 894-4613
  • PARTS: 1 (888) 713-2603

Meet The Staff At Hamburg Honda

false false
Management



 
Marlene Bebie
Controller
(888) 230-6791
marlene@hamburghonda.net
 
Rick Noble
Financial Services Manager
(888) 230-6791
rick@hamburghonda.net
John Rodney
Service Manager
(888) 230-6791
john@hamburghonda.net
 
Chris Keller
Sales Manager
(888) 230-6791
chris@hamburghonda.net

 
Charlie Robertson
Parts Manager
(888) 230-6791
charlie@hamburghonda.net
 




   








Sales



 
Neil Camden
Sales Representative
(888) 230-6791
neil@hamburghonda.net
 
Kirk Thomas
Sales Representative
(888) 230-6791
kirk@hamburghonda.net
 
Tamara Makowski
Sales Administrator / Receptionist
(888) 230-6791
tamara@hamburghonda.net
 
Dawson Trickett
Sales Representative
(888) 230-6791
dawson@hamburghonda.net
 
Daniel Trifkovic
Sales Representative
(888) 230-6791
dan@hamburghonda.net
 
Krystal Walters
Receptionist
(888) 230-6791
krystal@hamburghonda.net
 




 






Parts, Service & Administration




Jay Miazek
Service Advisor
(888) 230-6791
jay@hamburghonda.net
   
John Franco
Assistant Service Advisor
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net
Al Wilson
Parts Advisor
(888) 230-6791
alan@hamburghonda.net

Joanna Cheevers
Warranty Administrator
(888) 230-6791
joanna@hamburghonda.net


Frank Bilota
Platinum Honda Certified Technician
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net

Zach Babela
Platinum Honda Certified Technician
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net
 
Clayton Morrison
Honda
Installer
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net

Warren Van Dyke
Honda Vehicle
Detailer
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net

 
Tracey Cooper
Accounting Clerk &
Health & Safety Rep
(888) 230-6791
tracey@hamburghonda.net
 
Sal Medici
Technician
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net
 
Mike Panonessa
Detailer
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net