Meet The Staff At Hamburg Honda


Management
 

Marlene Bebie

Controller(888) 230-6791
marlene@hamburghonda.net

Rick Noble

Finance Manager(888) 230-6791rick@hamburghonda.net

John Rodney

Service Manager(888) 230-6791
john@hamburghonda.net

Chris Keller

Sales Manager(888) 230-6791
chris@hamburghonda.net

Charlie Robertson

Parts Manager(888) 230-6791
charlie@hamburghonda.net

Sales Department
 

Neil Camden

Sales
Representative
(888) 230-6791
neil@hamburghonda.net

Tamara Makowski

Sales Administrator/Receptionist(888) 230-6791
tamara@hamburghonda.net

Parts, Service & Administration
 

Jay Miazek

Service Advisor(888) 230-6791
jay@hamburghonda.net

John Franco

Assistant Service Advisor(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net

Al Wilson

Parts Advisor(888) 230-6791
alan@hamburghonda.net

Joanna Cheevers

Warranty Administrator(888) 230-6791
joanna@hamburghonda.net

Frank Bilota

Platinum Honda Certified Technician
(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net

Zach Babela

Platinum Honda Certified Technician(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net

Tracey Cooper

Accounting Clerk & Health & Safety Representative(888) 230-6791
tracey@hamburghonda.net

Sal Medici

Technician(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net

Mike Panonessa

Detailer(888) 230-6791
service@hamburghonda.net